Check out this action packed ‘best of 2016’ compilation!

Big Air, MegaLoops and Freestyle in Cape Town (South Africa), Cabarete (Dominican Republic), Fehmarn (Germany) and Cumbuco (Brazil). / Red Bull King of the Air: Aaron Hadlow, Jesse Richman, Kevin Langeree, Reno Romeu, Lasse Walker, Lewis Crathern, Andries Fourie, Marc Jacobs / Rookie of the year: Adeuri Corniel / Foil Racing: Florian Gruber / WKL World Kiteboarding League: Carlos Mario, Youri Zoon, Alex Pastor, David Tonijuan, Stefan Spiessberger, Posito Martinez, Liam Whaley and Bruna Kajiya, Hannah Whiteley, Annabel van Westerop / More videos:

Wed 4th Jan, 2017 @ 9:00 am

Do you enjoy reading IKSURFMAG, using our App and website? We now need your support to keep IKSURFMAG going. Support IKSURFMAG from as little as £2 – and it only takes a minute. Thank you!


We Recommend

Featured in this Post