34 of the world’s best kiteboarders, 7 parties, and over $70,000 prize money – Tune in from the 1st – 7th June 2019 for the Wind Voyager Triple-S Invitational!

Who will be competing in 2019?

The Men’s 1st place to tied 16th from the 2018 event automatically requalify with two invitations, two wildcards, and two open competitors entering the 2019 Wind Voyager Triple-S Invitational.  In the Women’s division, the top 6 requalify along with two invited riders, one wildcard winner, and one open winner. The World is Not Ready…

Men’s Requalified Riders

  1. Brandon Scheid
  2. Ewan Jaspan
  3. Noe Font
  4. Sam Light
  5. Alex Maes
  6. Craig Cunningham
  7. Billy Parker
  8. Aaron Hadlow
  9. Eric Rienstra
  10. Sam Medysky
  11. Christophe Tack
  12. Pierre Vogel
  13. Rich Sabo
  14. Artem Garashchenko
  15. Chris Bobryk
  16. Ramiro Gallart
  17. Jeremy Jones
  18. Axel Tack

Women’s Requalified Riders

  1. Karolina Winkowska
  2. Julia Castro
  3. Annelous Lammerts
  4. Sensi Graves
  5. Colleen Carroll
  6. Katie Potter

Invited rider registration is open now! Register before 4/20/19 to compete in the Wind Voyager Triple-S Invitational

Enter A Wildcard Video

Wind Voyager Triple-S Wildcard Video submissions should be no longer than 3 minutes long and will be judged solely on riding – not lifestyle or editing. With the 100% Kiteboarding Slider Park format for the 2019 event, kiteboarding on sliders and kickers should be the focus of your video content.

For more information on Wind Voyager Triple-S Invitational, please click here!

Mon 15th Apr, 2019 @ 9:00 pm

We Recommend

Featured in this Post