Flysurfer Era

Win a Flysurfer Era this issue in our FREE subscriber prize draw.

Flysurfer Era

Who will take home the title of Men’s Move of the Year? The vote is yours!

The Men’s Move of the Year Award will be won by the male kitesurfer who demonstrates the most advanced and committed level of kiteboarding in a trick shot between 1 May 2022 and 17 April 2023.

Will it be:

  • Maxime Chabloz (KGB7)
  • James Storm Carew (Strapless board off double kiteloop)
  • Cohan van Dijk (Double kiteloop board off)
  • Andrea Principi (Double backroll double loop board off the flip late front one foot))
  • Gianmaria Coccoluto (Backside 319)
  • Jason Van Der Spuy (Short line loop)
  • Charles Brodel (Boogie double loop on a foil)
  • Matchu Lopes (Kitesurf barrel)
  • Jesse Richman (Kitesurf barrel jaws)

Click here to vote!

Fri 12th May, 2023 @ 12:00 pm


We Recommend

Featured in this Post