Flysurfer Era

Win a Flysurfer Era this issue in our FREE subscriber prize draw.

Flysurfer Era

16 minutes of the best riding, cinematography, music and action we’ve seen in a while! Watch the F-ONE crew road trip across Baja California chasing wind and waves, featuring Mitu Monteiro, Liam Whaley, Marcela Witt, Maxime Chabloz, Hendrick Lopes, Paul Serin and Mika Fernandez. If you’d like to see this video win, you know what to do!

To vote for this video share this post! Closes 5th Feb 2022

To view all nominations go here: Best Kitesurfing Video of 2021 Nominations

Fri 7th Jan, 2022 @ 2:07 pm


We Recommend

Featured in this Post