Flysurfer Era

Win a Flysurfer Era this issue in our FREE subscriber prize draw.

Flysurfer Era

The Ozone crew; Julien Kerneur, Iain Hannay, Johann Civel, Simone Borgi, Hugues Beaume, Didier Botta, Wareck Arnaud, Axel Mazella and Nico Parlier head out for an incredible week testing out Ozone’s 2020 kites.

Wed 29th Jan, 2020 @ 12:00 pm


We Recommend

Featured in this Post