NICE ONE GIRLS! The entries have flooded in and Kite Park League has announced the winners! The ‘wild card’ winners will be given a spot to compete in the second event of the Kite Park League tour for 2018. Starting with the ladies; Lindsay McClure and Lauren Holman have both earned their places in the event!

Now for the men’s wildcard winners…Due to the high level of riding across the field and a large number of entries, they have decided to open up additional spots for the men’s competition. Huge congrats to our 7 men’s wildcard winners:

Nicolas Gilomen
Mark Francis Cafero
Jeremy Jones
Lucas Arsenault
Blaine Baker
Aaron Roberts
Jack Rieder

Good luck everyone – more videos coming soon…

Wed 4th Jul, 2018 @ 12:00 am

We Recommend

Featured in this Post

Liquid Force Kites

United States