Premieres Wednesday, November 21st
9AM HST – 2PM EST – 7PM GMT

Join us live on YouTube for the premiere of our latest Cabrinha Film shot on the stunning Prince Edward Island, Canada. It features 3 of Cabrinha’s youngest talents as they join forces for the first time to discover one of Canada’s secret kiteboarding paradises. Click here and set a reminder and be the first to watch it tomorrow!

Straight after the movie, we will be doing a Q+A on the channel to answer questions from viewers about the trip.

Tue 20th Nov, 2018 @ 4:00 pm

We Recommend

Featured in this Post

Comments