Flysurfer Era

Win a Flysurfer Era this issue in our FREE subscriber prize draw.

Flysurfer Era

The Qatar Airways GKA Awards Night is a celebration of those athletes who have gone above and beyond in pushing the limits of the sport and motivating their worldwide fan base. There are nine awards this year, three of which are brand-new. So, be sure to head over to the GKA website and make your voice heard!

It’s time to vote for the Qatar Airways GKA Awards 2023!

Cast your vote in the following nine categories:

1. Female Rider of the Year Award
2. Male Rider of the Year Award
3. Women’s Move of the Year Award
4. Men’s Move of the Year Award
5. Rookie of the Year Award
6. Social Contribution Award
7. Lifetime Achievement (Legend) Award (new)
8. Photo of the Year Award (new)
9. Video of the Year Award (new)


Tue 2nd May, 2023 @ 12:00 pm


We Recommend

Featured in this Post